Planning Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Planning Commission was created in order to represent the concerns of diverse citizen groups as well as the broad interests of the community as a whole. The Commission is charged with providing balanced representation in terms of geographic, professional, neighborhood and community interest in the development of a healthy and well-planned community.

For more information about the duties of the Planning Commission, please refer to Title 19.05 of the Cottonwood Heights Municipal Code.

Apply to serve on the Planning Commission

Current Planning Commission Members:

Name  District  Term Expires
 Craig Bevan  1  30 June 2022
 Graig Griffin  2  30 June 2021
 Douglas Rhodes  3  30 June 2021
 Christine Coutts  4  30 June 2022
 Dan Mills  3 (at large)  30 June 2020
 Jesse Allen  4 (at large)  30 June 2020
 Sue Ryser  1 (at large)  30 June 2021
 Bob Wilde (alternate)  1 (at large)  30 June 2022