Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
CITY OFFICE INFORMATION

For general questions, please call our main office number at 801-944-7000.

Our City Office address is: 
2277 E. Bengal Blvd.  
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

Our office hours are: Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., except holidays.


We welcome visitors and always look forward to hearing from citizens and business owners in our city.
 
ADMINISTRATION

Tim Tingey 
City Manager
ttingey@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7010

Beatriz Mayorga
Executive Assistant 
bmayorga@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7020

Tim Beery
Communication Manager
tbeery@ch.utah.gov

801-944-7015

RECORDS, CULTURE AND HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICES
 
Paula Melgar
Records, Culture & HR Culture Director 
pmelgar@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7021

 

Heather Sundquist
HR Manager/Deputy Recorder
hsundquist@ch.utah.gov
(801) 944-7022

Ann Eatchel
Culture Manager
aeatchel@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7040
801-550-8225  
 

COMMUNITY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Mike Johnson
Community and Economic Development Director
mjohnson@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7060

Matt Taylor
Senior Planner
mtaylor@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7066

Andy Hulka
Associate Planner
ahulka@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7065

 

Samantha DeSeelhorst
Assistant Planner / Sustainability Analyst
sdeseelhorst@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7069

Melissa Blue
GIS Specialist
mblue@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7070

Crystal Benitez
Administrative Assistant
cbenitez@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7000

 

Sherrie Martell
Business Development Specialist
smartell@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7067

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES & FINANCE 
 
Scott Jurges
Administrative Services and Finance Director
sjurges@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7012

David Muir
Treasurer and Financial Reporting Manager
dmuir@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7077

Candida Tanner
Accounting Manager
ctanner@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7076
 
Matt Ervin
IT Specialist
mervin@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7097

Jill Cohen
IT Specialist
jcohen@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7074


PUBLIC WORKS

Matthew F. Shipp, P.E.
Public Works Director
mshipp@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7090

Brad Gilson
City Engineer
brad@gilsonengineering.com
801-571-9414

Danny Martinez
Public Works Superintendent
dmartinez@ch.utah.gov

Mike Allen
Public Works Maintenance Field Supervisor
mallen@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7019

Mike Mirabella
Public Works Storm Water Manager
mmirabella@ch.utah.gov